Skip to content ↓
Future Academies Watford

Future Academies Watford

Future Academies Watford

Welcome toFuture Academies Watford

Libertas per cultum

Term Dates

TERM DATES 2021/22

TERM ONE

Friday 3rd September 2021

INSET Day

Monday 6th September 2021 Term starts

Friday 22nd October 2021

Term finishes

Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October 2021

Half term holiday

 

TERM TWO

Monday 1st November 2021

Term starts

Friday 17th December 2021

End of Autumn Term

Monday 20th December 2021 – Tuesday 4th January 2022

Christmas holiday

TERM THREE

Wednesday 5th January 2022

INSET Day

Thursday 6th January 2022

Term starts

Friday 11th February 2022 Term finishes

Monday 14th - Friday 18th February 2022

Half term holiday

TERM FOUR

Monday 21st February 2022

Term starts

Friday 1st April 2022

End of Spring Term

Monday 4th April – Thursday 14th April 2022

Easter holiday

Friday 15th April 2022 Good Friday Bank Holiday
Monday 18th April 2022 Easter Monday Bank Holiday

 

TERM 5

Tuesday 19th April 2022

Term starts

Monday 2nd May 2022

May Day Bank Holiday

Friday 27th May 2022

Term finishes

Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June 2022

Half term holiday

 

TERM SIX

Monday 6th  June 2022

Term starts

Thursday 21st July 2022

End of Summer Term